Tellimused telefonidel:

SEADMED KÕRGUSES TÖÖTAMISEKS

Kontaktid

 

 

 

Tõsta OÜ
Registrikood 14499240
EE102074646
Eesti vabariik, Harju maakond, Saku vald, Tänassilma, Tänassilma tee 29, 76406
Üldmail: tosta@tosta.ee
Ostuarved: osta@tosta.ee
Müügiarved: arved@tosta.ee

AS LHV Pank
EE497700771003102894
Bank code: 689
Commercial Register Code: 10539549
BIC/SWIFT: LHVBEE22

Remo Jõeorg

Tegevjuht

remo@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 5346 1322

Riho Villemson

Tegevjuhi kohusetäitja

riho@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 5818 8005

Müügiosakond

Erik Poll

Põhja-Eesti müügijuht

erik@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 53002813

Peep Pajumäe

Põhja-Eesti müügijuht

peep@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 5226053

Harri Tragel

Lõuna-Eesti müügijuht

harri@tosta.ee

Tel: +37255503813

Tauno Markovskis

Lõuna-Eesti müügijuht

tauno@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 51995709

Administratsioon

Õilme Šutov

Raamatupidaja

oilme@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 5306 2349

Krista Hintsov

Büroojuht

krista@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 5841 8100

Kati Kohv

Juhiabi

kati@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 5382 8523

Maxim Kizilov

Logistik

maksim@tosta.ee

Tel: +372 5383 7835

Tallinna osakond


Eesti vabariik, Harju maakond, Saku vald, Tänassilma, Tänassilma tee 29, 76406
Telli tel: +372 5300 2813
Telli tel: +372 5226 053

Tartu osakond


Eesti Vabariik, Tartu maakond, Tartu linn, Puiestee 2f, 50303
Telli tel: +372 5550 3813
Telli tel: +372 5199 5709